1. Home
  2. Dashboard
  3. Progress Bar

Progress Bar

Yes, Pixrit allows you to upload multiple photo collections simultaneously! Keep track of your lighting fast uploads via the progress bar at the bottom of your screen.

Always active: Your progress bar stays with you as you navigate through the site.

Multiple uploads: In Pixrit, you can queue up multiple uploads. Once your first upload completes, the next will begin.

View/Edit Uploads: Pull up uploads, edit information, or add more photos at any time by clicking “View Upload” (if the upload is complete) or “Edit Upload” if the upload is still in progress.

Hide the Progress Bar: The Progress Bar can be minimized and brought back up at any time by clicking on the arrow icon next to “Progress Bar”

Don't lose your progress!

Please keep in mind that you will lose your progress if you navigate to another website or refresh the page.

Updated on April 9, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles