Account info is where you can enter your contact info, display info for galleries, and adjust your subscription/billing information.
Accessing Account Info
Account info can be accessed by clicking on your name at the top of the screen.
The first section of account info is your basic information.
Here you can enter your name and contact info, and change your password.
Add or update your business name, logo and links to your website and social media accounts for display in your galleries.
Adjust your current subscription and billing information, and view your payment history.
Your current Pixrit subscription details are displayed here, and you can choose to change your plan, cancel your account, or add more storage.
If you click +Add more storage, this section will appear directly to the right of your subscription information. You can also review the three subscription plans by clicking Review Plans, and choosing whichever option is right for you.
Your billing information displays directly below your subscription info. You can update your billing information at any time by clicking “Update Billing Info”.
To the right of your billing information, you’ll find your payment history. If you need to see a longer list of your payment history, just click “See More History”.