Social Queue

Use Social Queue to set your schedule for all your connected networks.

 


Setting Your Queue

Setting up the Social Queue is easy. Simply click on a time slot to activate and deactivate it. How many time slots you can activate per day depends on your subscription. You can navigate between your connected networks by clicking the icons at the top of the popup. If you have networks synced to Network Director, you set the times for all those networks by clicking the Network Director icon.

 


Syncing

If you want to keep your sharing schedule consistent everyday, simply create your schedule under Monday and click “sync all days”. This will sync the rest of the week to Monday’s schedule. This will only effect the network you currently have selected.

 


Clearing

To clear your Social Queue, click “clear calendar”. This will only affect the network you currently have selected.

 

Updated on April 14, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles