1. Home
  2. Social Scheduler
  3. Staging Images To Be Shared

Staging Images To Be Shared

When you upload your images they automatically go to your Library. This is where you keep track of your staged images and the images have already been shared.

Images that have already been staged will have social icons displayed on the thumbnails.

 

To begin staging images to be shared, just click a thumbnail or select multiple thumbnails and drag and drop your selection into the Network Director, or single networks found in the menu on the left.

 

Once your images have been added, navigate to the appropriate network for those images. If your Social Queue has been set, you’ll see a timestamp on each thumbnail. The timestamps will correspond to the order you’ve set-up in your Social Queue.

 

You can rearrange the order of these images by clicking the arrange button.  Just drag and drop images and click save.

 

To share multiple images at the same time, create a stack by selecting all the images you would like to share, and clicking the stack icon in the right corner of the interface.

For a full breakdown of stacked images: CLICK HERE

Updated on April 14, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles