1. Home
  2. Getting Started
  3. Using the Network Director

Using the Network Director

Network Director syncs all of your social networks together. Instead of customizing your content for each network, you can move your photos to the Network Director and let it share your images to all your networks simultaneously. You may still customize your captions, hashtags, and sharing sizes per network, and manage them all through one schedule instead of managing each network separately.

Under Network Director, you can check off each network to be synced to Network Director. You can choose to sync all your networks, none at all, or anything in between.

 

You can also sync/unsync networks while in their respected sections by clicking the sync/unsync checkbox in the top middle of your screen.

 

Synced networks will show a sync icon next to their names in the left menu. You can only stage synced networks by moving images to the Network Director.

 

Updated on April 14, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles